Skip to content

COVID-19 Information:

We are now open for face-to-face instruction in our summer courses. FPC is taking all necessary precautions to keep the safety of our students, faculty, and staff as our highest priority. Visit our COVID-19 information page for the latest updates.

Welcome to Frank Phillips College

Start Here. Go Anywhere.

Student Password Resets

Are you looking to reset your student portal or email password? We want to help students make this transition process as easy as possible, to reset your password please visit the link below and we will complete the requests in the order they are received.

READY TO REGISTER?

Contact Student Central at 806-457-4200 to register for classes over the phone.

Want to register online? Fill out our REGISTRATION FORM and email it to Student Central at studentcentral@fpctx.edu.

Need assistance on filling out the form? Watch the TUTORIAL for a step by step guide to completing the registration form with your degree plan.

Allen & Rahll Campus Schedules

If your home campus is either Rahll campus in Dalhart or Allen campus in Perryton, campus specific schedules are posted below.

ALL ONLINE CLASSES CAN BE TAKEN BY ANY STUDENT AND ARE NOT CAMPUS SPECIFIC.

Student Resources

During this time of online instruction if you have a question or need additional assistance please let us know.
Below, you will see a list of frequent needs of our students and the point of contact for each.

Student Need Name Email Ext. #
Library Help Jason Price jprice@fpctx.edu ext. 787
Schedule Changes Michele Stevens mstevens@fpctx.edu ext. 707
Tutoring Derrick Cummings dcummings@fpctx.edu ext. 632
Dorms/Housing Krista Wilson kwilson@fpctx.edu ext. 742
Password Resets https://fpctx.edu/password-resets/
CAMs Help Michele Stevens mstevens@fpctx.edu ext. 707
Events on Campus Jackie Brand jbrand@fpctx.edu ext. 715
Dalhart Contact Ilene Walton iwalton@fpctx.edu ext. 514
Perryton Contact Amber Jones ajones@fpctx.edu ext. 607
Apply for Admission

Register to attend FPC.

Student Resources

Need a specific form or see the student handbook and class schedule? Find it here.

Directory

Need to get in contact with an instructor or advisor? Search our directory.

Faculty Portal

Faculty Portal login

Employment Opportunities

Access to current opportunities for employment at Frank Phillips College.

Scholarships

A listing of all current FPC Scholarships.

Plainsmen Email

Quick access to your Plainsmen Email portal.

Transcripts

Request an official or unofficial copy of transcripts.

Plainsmen Portal

Student Portal Login

TCOLE Calendar

Find our current TCOLE offerings here.


Frank Phillips College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award associate degrees.  Contact the Commission on colleges at 1866 Southern Lane Decatur, Georgia  30033-4097 or call (404) 679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Frank Phillips College.