HEERF/COVID-19 Information:

We are now open for face-to-face instruction. FPC is taking all necessary precautions to keep the safety of our students, faculty, and staff as our highest priority.
Visit our COVID-19 information page for the latest updates.

Welcome to Frank Phillips College

Start Here. Go Anywhere.

Student Password Resets

Are you looking to reset your student portal or email password? We want to help students make this transition process as easy as possible, to reset your password please visit the link below and we will complete the requests in the order they are received.

Student Resources

If you have a question or need additional assistance please let us know.
Below, you will see a list of frequent needs of our students and the point of contact for each.

Student Need Name Email Ext. #
Library Help Jason Price jprice@fpctx.edu ext. 787
Schedule Changes Michele Stevens mstevens@fpctx.edu ext. 707
Tutoring Derrick Cummings dcummings@fpctx.edu ext. 632
TRiO Jen Cobos jcobos@fpctx.edu ext. 733
Dorms/Housing Krista Wilson kwilson@fpctx.edu ext. 742
Password Resets https://fpctx.edu/password-resets/
BrightSpace Help Michele Stevens mstevens@fpctx.edu ext. 707
Events on Campus Jody Nolen jnolen@fpctx.edu ext. 713
Dual Credit Kamron Nonhof knonhof@fpctx.edu ext. 775
Dalhart Contact Christy Dovel cdovel@fpctx.edu ext. 514
Perryton Contact Cassi Laxton claxton@fpctx.edu ext. 607
Workforce Training Contact workforce@fpctx.edu ext. 194

Quick Links

Brightspace

Log in to view your courses and start your eLearning experience.

Faculty/Staff Email

Quick access to Faculty/Staff Email.

Employee Directory

Need to get in contact with an instructor or advisor? Search our directory.

Faculty Portal

Faculty Portal login

Employment Opportunities

Access to current opportunities for employment at Frank Phillips College.

Scholarships

A listing of all current FPC Scholarships.

Plainsmen Email

Quick access to your Plainsmen Email portal.

Transcripts

Request an official or unofficial copy of transcripts.

Plainsmen Portal

Student Portal Login

TCOLE Calendar

Find our current TCOLE offerings here.


Frank Phillips College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC) to award associate degrees.  Questions about the accreditation of Frank Phillips College may be directed in writing to the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, GA 30033-4097, by calling (404) 679-4500, or by using information available on SACSCOC's website (www.sacscoc.org).