- Texas Comission On Law Enforcement -

- Training Provider -

Frank Phillips College is proud to offer quality training for law enforcement. 

Please feel free to contact us about your training needs.

 Chief Administrator
Cassi Laxton
claxton@fpctx.edu  |  (806) 457-4200, Ext. 607

Training Coordinator, Borger Campus Contact
John Jordan
jjordan@fpctx.edu  |  (806) 457-4200, Ext. 808

Dalhart Campus Contact
K-Lee Stegall
kstegall@fpctx.edu  |  (806) 457-4200, Ext. 513

Perryton Campus Contact
Bethany Ramirez
bramirez@fpctx.edu  | (806) 648-1450, Ext. 644

Current TCOLE Classes

  • November 9-11

    Class: TCOLE #2109 Spanish for Law Enforcement
    Instructor: Sgt. Ginter, Borger PD
    Location: Allen Campus, Perryton
    Time: 8 am to 5 pm (8 am to 12 pm on the final day)

    Status: 15 spots available.

    Contact: Bethany Kile
    Email: bkile@fpctx.edu
    Phone: 806-457-4200 ext. 644

  • November 29

    Class: TxDOT Truck & Bus Enforcement Trianing
    Location: Borger Police Department, 430 N Deahl St.
    Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 am OR 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

    Status: Free 2-hour Training

    Contact: Sgt. Ginter, Borger PD
    Email: dginter@borgertx.gov
    Phone: 806-273-0939