- Texas Comission On Law Enforcement -

- Training Provider -

Frank Phillips College is proud to offer quality training for law enforcement. 

Please feel free to contact us about your training needs.

 Chief Administrator
Cassi Laxton
claxton@fpctx.edu  |  (806) 457-4200, Ext. 607

Training Coordinator, Borger Campus Contact
John Jordan
jjordan@fpctx.edu  |  (806) 457-4200, Ext. 808

Dalhart Campus Contact
K-Lee Stegall
kstegall@fpctx.edu  |  (806) 457-4200, Ext. 513

Perryton Campus Contact
Bethany Ramirez
bramirez@fpctx.edu  | (806) 648-1450, Ext. 644

Current TCOLE Classes

  • March 13-14

    Class: ALERRT Active Shooter Response Level 1
    Instructor
    Location: FPC Borger Campus
    Time: 8 am to 5 pm 

    Class Size: 24 

    Contact: Detective D. Ginter
    Email: dginter@borgertx.gov
    Phone: 806-273-0939

    Contact: Captain B. Sims
    Email: bsims@borgertx.gov
    Phone: 806-273-0950

  • March 15-16

    Class: ALERRT Active Shooter Response Level 1
    Instructor
    Location: FPC Borger Campus
    Time: 8 am to 5 pm 

    Class Size: 24 

    Contact: Detective D. Ginter
    Email: dginter@borgertx.gov
    Phone: 806-273-0939

    Contact: Captain B. Sims
    Email: bsims@borgertx.gov
    Phone: 806-273-0950