Home ›› Inside FPC ›› Contact Info

Frank Phillips College Contact Information and Employee Directory


Borger Campus Perryton Allen Campus Hereford Cosmetology Campus Dalhart Center Dumas Cosmetology Campus
1301 W. Roosevelt 2314 S. Jefferson 801 East 4th Street 412 Denver Avenue Pointe Place @ 2100
PO Box 5118 Perryton, TX 79070 Hereford, TX 79045 Dallam County Courthouse Annex South Dumas Ave
Borger, TX  79008 (806) 648-1450 806-360-3688 Dalhart, TX 79022 Dumas, TX 79029
(806) 457-4200     806-244-7669 806-934-9494

First NameLast NameExtLocationTitleDepartmentE-Mail
AlanParker169Ag BuildingAg InstructorAG Deptaparker@fpctx.edu
AlmaArmendariz138A&ICoordinator of CTECAIaarmendariz@fpctx.edu
AmandaRister748BCACHead Volleyball CoachVolleyballarister@fpctx.edu
AmberJones648-1450Allen CampusDean of Allen CampusAllen Campusajones@fpctx.edu
AngelaRivero781A&ICustodian-Access & InnovationPhysical Plant
AngeliaSpencer896LIB-20Student Financial Services Loan OfficerStudent Financial Servicesaspencer@fpctx.edu
AnneGreen244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional Servicesagreen@fpctx.edu
AshleighThompson806-244-7669DalhartExtended Education CoordinatorContinuing Educationathompson@fpctx.edu
BarbieWalker806-244-7669DalhartDirector of Dalhart CenterInstructional Servicesbwalker@fpctx.edu
BeccaMorse748BCACAsst Coach VolleyballAthleticsbmorse@fpctx.edu
BethSummers766CLC-12cMath ProfessorInstructional Servicesbsummers@fpctx.edu
BethanyRamirez648-1450PerrytonCoordinator Extended EducationAllen Campusbramirez@fpctx.edu
Bethany Callaway195Allen CampusNursing InstructorNursingbcallaway@fpctx.edu
BeverlyFields796LIB-20Director - Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Servicesbfields@fpctx.edu
BobHebard781Maint BarnMaintenance MechanicPhysical Plantbhebard@fpctx.edu
BobbieMosby821ARCTRiO Academic Support CoordinatorTRiObmosby@fpctx.edu
BrendanMcKinnis871CAII&E InstructorVoTechbmckinnis@fpctx.edu
BrittniSmith753ARC/TRiO bldg.AdvisorTRiObsmith@fpctx.edu
ByronHousewright784Ag buildingDirector of AgAg Deptbhousewright@fpctx.edu
CariThayn789WeldingOffice AssistantWelding Technologycthayn@fpctx.edu
CassiLaxton648-1450PerrytonAllen Campus DirectorAllen Campusclaxton@fpctx.edu
CatherineHodges767CLC-13BEnglish InstructorInstructional Serviceschodges@fpctx.edu
CherylWebster635CLC 20FYIS Assistant Professor Instructional Servicescwebster@fpctx.edu
ChevisThompson629BCACAsst. Men's Basketball CoachAthleticscthompson@fpctx.edu
ChrisLewis779Lib-19Distance LearningDLRCLewis@fpctx.edu
ChrisHackett818BCACHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticschackett@fpctx.edu
CindyPruitt781CLCGrounds SupervisorPhysical Plant
ClariannRivera781FA/TrioCustodianPhysical Plant
ConsueloLuevano781BCACCustodian-BCACPhysical Plant
CraigYerger752CLC-12bMath ProfessorInstructional Servicescyerger@fpctx.edu
DavidBrink793CLC-7Physics ProfessorInstructional Servicesdbrink@fpctx.edu
DavidDiaz778BCACHead Baseball CoachAthleticsddiaz@fpctx.edu
DawnGeorge525CLC-12AEnglish Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesdgeorge@fpctx.edu
DeanaMoon722GoinsDorm DirectorHousingdmoon@fpctx.edu
DeborahJohnson777CLC-22Director of Counseling, Testing, Career djohnson@fpctx.edu
DebraWells744Lib 2Executive AsstPresident's Officedwells@fpctx.edu
DebyJudd761BCACDirector of BCACBCACdjudd@fpctx.edu
DerrickCummings632ARCWriting CoachInstructional Servicesdcummings@fpctx.edu
DottieCrockett247Library Bldg.Payroll/HRBusiness Officedcrockett@fpctx.edu
E. ChrisCopley610CLC-36Nursing Instructor-DalhartNursingecopley@fpctx.edu
ElizabethMcCauley853CLC 22Office of Educational Services AssistantOffice of Educational Servicesemccauley@fpctx.edu
EricRodewald757/856eBCA-215b/Stephens HallWomen's Basketball Coach/Director Stephens HallAthletic/Student Serviceserodewald@fpctx.edu
GailWhitely133Safety centerOffice/ClericalSafety Trainingpstcregister@fpctx.edu
GaryLewis809Lib-19Distance LearningDLRGlewis@fpctx.edu
Gina MarieMorris750CLC-5Biology ProfessorInstructional Servicesgmorris@fpctx.edu
HansZysling886-5047Maint BarnNight SecurityPhysical Plant
IleneWalton806-244-7669DalhartDean of Dalhart CenterInstruction Servicesiwalton@fpctx.edu
JackieBrand716LIB 2Accounts Receivable/PayableBusiness OfficeJbrand@fpctx.edu
JaimeeCoburn788LibFinancial Services OfficerFinancial Aidjcoburn@fpctx.edu
JakeWelch778BCACAsst. Baseball CoachBaseballjwelch@fpctx.edu
JamieCampbell251CLC-13AEnglish InstructorInstructional Servicesjcampbell@fpctx.edu
JanMoore737CLC-32Psy/Soc ProfessorInstructional Servicesjmoore@fpctx.edu
JasonPrice787LIB-4Associate Dean Academic Support ServicesInstructional Servicesjprice@fpctx.edu
JeffreyLaird792WeldingWelding InstructorInstructional Servicesjlaird@fpctx.edu
JenniferCobos733TRiODirector of TRiO Student Support Services/Foster Alumni LiaisonTRiOjcobos@fpctx.edu
JimmieMcCarthy775BorgerDirector of Dual CreditOffice of Educational Servicesjmccarthy@fpctx.edu
JodieGandyDumasCosmo InstrCOSMjgandy@fpctx.edu
JohnJordan808LIB-6History ProfessorInstructional Servicesjjordan@fpctx.edu
JohnDavis782WeldingCoordinator of WeldingInstructional Servicesjmdavis@fpctx.edu
JohnnyMiller249AuditoriumTPYC DirectorFine Artsjmiller@fpctx.edu
JuanAvila747A&IDirector of CosmetologyCOSMjavila@fpctx.edu
JudHicks717LIB-2PresidentPresident's Officejhicks@fpctx.edu
JudithEastlack886-5047Maintenance BarnSecurityPhysical PlantJeastlack@fpctx.edu
JudyBrown844LIB-4Student Central SpecialistStudent Centraljbrown@fpctx.edu
KayleeMoyer783AG-7Head Rodeo CoachAGkmoyer@fpctx.edu
KellySchaffer747COSMOCosmetology InstructorInstructional ServicesKschaffer@fpctx.edu
KimRodriguez244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional Servicesirodriguez@fpctx.edu
KristaWilson742LIBDirector Student Central/FYEInstructional Serviceskwilson@fpctx.edu
LanceBreshears771LIB-10History/Government Assistant ProfessorInstructional Serviceslbreshears@fpctx.edu
LaneHale758AG DeptLivestock Judging CoachAGlhale@fpctx.edu
LannHarlan650 or 801Safety TrainingDirector of Safety CenterSafety Centerlharlan@fpctx.edu
LauraSargent746CLC-36Administrative Asst. - Nursing & Allied HealthNursinglsargent@fpctx.edu
LendyTate610CLC-36Nursing InstructorNursingLtate@fpctx.edu
LindaZuniga781Custodial SupervisorPhysical Plant
LisaDuncan246CLC6Asst. Biology ProfessorInstructional Serviceslduncan@fpctx.edu
LisaTrahan830CLC-36Nursing Instructor/Dir. of Tyler St.NursingLtrahan@fpctx.edu
LucasGrider730BCA-215aHead Softball CoachAthleticslgrider@fpctx.edu
LydiaHowell773CLC27bGovt Asst ProfessorInstructional Serviceslrinehart@fpctx.edu
MarcMiers248CLC 12BAssistant Professor of HistoryInstructional Servicesmmiers@fpctx.edu
MariaEspino781CLC/Girls' DormCustodianPhysical Plantmespino@fpctx.edu
MaribelEscobar781CustodianMaintenancemescobar@fpctx.edu
MarileeCooper751LibTesting Coordinator Instructional ServicesInstructional Servicesmcooper@fpctx.edu
MatthewBroxson763CLC-1Biology ProfessorInstructional Servicesmbroxson@fpctx.edu
MayelaMartinez806-360-3688HerefordCosmo InstructorCosmetologymmartinez@fpctx.edu
MelissaClark132SafetyCoordinator of Safety CenterSafety Centermclark@fpctx.edu
MicheleStevens707CLC-22Dir-Admissions & Records/Coordinator of Records and Reporting/CAMS ManagerInstructional Servicesmstevens@fpctx.edu
MikeMcCoy817-677-8087Educational ServicesEconomics InstructorEconomicsmmccoy@fpctx.edu
NellieDiaz781Safety-AGOld gymPhysical Plantndiaz@fpctx.edu
NicoleSidders715Lib-1College Advancement/President's ReceptionistCollege Advancementnsidders@fpctx.edu
PatriciaJones781BCACCustodianMaintenance
PatrickRickabaugh792WeldingWelding InstructorWeldingPrickabaugh@fpctx.edu
PattyKasch770LibraryIT TechnicianIT pkasch@fpctx.edu
PaulLeeper721CAIDirector of Extended EducaionCareer & Technologypleeper@fpctx.edu
PaulBoyd781Maint. BarnMaintenancePhysical Plantpboyd@fpctx.edu
PeggyQuinn745CLC-36Director of NursingNursingpquinn@fpctx.edu
PhyllisMcDaniel615LIB-9Math InstructorInstructional Servicespmcdaniel@fpctx.edu
Phyllis Shira806-648-1450Allen CampusNursing InstructorNursingpshira@fpctx.edu
ReginaHaney780Maint BarnDirector of Physical PlantPhysical Plantrhaney@fpctx.edu
ReneSchwalk613PerrytonReceptionistAllen Campusrschwalk@fpctx.edu
ReneeLaney754CLC 13ASpeech Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesrlaney@fpctx.edu
ReneePrater714Lib 2Director of AccountingBusiness Officerprater@fpctx.edu
RichardMercer789WeldingWelding InstructorInstructional Servicesrmercer@fpctx.edu
RitaPresley648-1450PerrytonStudent Resource Center CoordinatorPerrytonrpresley@fpctx.edu
Robyn Line729CLC Assistant English ProfessorEnglishrline@fpctx.edu
ShannonCarroll732CLC-24Vice President of Academic AffairsInstructional Servicesscarroll@fpctx.edu
SilviaJimenez781LibraryCustodianPhysical Plant
SkylerLanham781Maint BarnMaintenanceMaintenance
SpencerLightfootBCACAssistant Baseball CoachAthleticslightfoot@fpctx.edu
SusanLayton839CLC-13aEnglish ProfessorInstructional Servicesslayton@fpctx.edu
TiffanyThomas708CAIDean of Career and Technical EducationCTETthomas@fpctx.edu
TimFangman721A&IInstructor I&EWFCDEVtfangman@fpctx.edu
VeliaSanchez781CLC/Boy's dormCustodianPhysical plant
VeronicaMurillo651Perryton CampusCustodianAllen Campus
ZeferinoJimenez781Maint BarnMaintenanceMaintenanceZjimenez@fpctx.edu
Frank Phillips College © 2011-2017 - P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200
Notice of Nondiscrimination