Home ›› Inside FPC ›› Contact Info

Frank Phillips College Contact Information and Employee Directory


Borger Campus Perryton Allen Campus Hereford Cosmetology Campus Dalhart Center Dumas Cosmetology Campus
1301 W. Roosevelt 2314 S. Jefferson 801 East 4th Street 412 Denver Avenue Pointe Place @ 2100
PO Box 5118 Perryton, TX 79070 Hereford, TX 79045 Dallam County Courthouse Annex South Dumas Ave
Borger, TX  79008 (806) 648-1450 806-360-3688 Dalhart, TX 79022 Dumas, TX 79029
(806) 457-4200     806-244-7669 806-934-9494

First NameLast NameExtLocationTitleDepartmentE-Mail
LaneHale758AG DeptLivestock Judging CoachAGlhale@fpctx.edu
KayleeMoyer783AG-7Head Rodeo CoachAGkmoyer@fpctx.edu
ByronHousewright784Ag buildingDirector of AgAg Deptbhousewright@fpctx.edu
AlanParker169Ag BuildingAg InstructorAG Deptaparker@fpctx.edu
AmberJones648-1450 ext 607Allen CampusDean of Allen CampusAllen Campusajones@fpctx.edu
BethanyRamirez648-1450 ext 644PerrytonCoordinator Extended EducationAllen Campusbramirez@fpctx.edu
ReneSchwalk613PerrytonReceptionistAllen Campusrschwalk@fpctx.edu
CassiLaxton648-1450 ext 168PerrytonAllen Campus DirectorAllen Campusclaxton@fpctx.edu
VeronicaMurillo651Perryton CampusCustodianAllen Campus
EricRodewald757/856eBCA-215b/Stephens HallWomen's Basketball Coach/Director Stephens HallAthletic/Student Serviceserodewald@fpctx.edu
ChrisHackett818BCACHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticschackett@fpctx.edu
LucasGrider730BCA-215aHead Softball CoachAthleticslgrider@fpctx.edu
DavidDiaz778BCACHead Baseball CoachAthleticsddiaz@fpctx.edu
ChevisThompson629BCACAsst. Men's Basketball CoachAthleticscthompson@fpctx.edu
BeccaMorse748BCACAsst Coach VolleyballAthleticsbmorse@fpctx.edu
SpencerLightfootBCACAssistant Baseball CoachAthleticslightfoot@fpctx.edu
JakeWelch778BCACAsst. Baseball CoachBaseballjwelch@fpctx.edu
DebyJudd761BCACDirector of BCACBCACdjudd@fpctx.edu
ReneePrater714Lib 2Director of AccountingBusiness Officerprater@fpctx.edu
JackieBrand716LIB 2Accounts Receivable/PayableBusiness OfficeJbrand@fpctx.edu
DottieCrockett247Library Bldg.Payroll/HRBusiness Officedcrockett@fpctx.edu
AlmaArmendariz138A&ICoordinator of CTECAIaarmendariz@fpctx.edu
PaulLeeper721CAIDirector of Extended EducaionCareer & Technologypleeper@fpctx.edu
NicoleSidders715Lib-1College Advancement/President's ReceptionistCollege Advancementnsidders@fpctx.edu
AshleighThompson806-244-7669DalhartExtended Education CoordinatorContinuing Educationathompson@fpctx.edu
JuanAvila747A&IDirector of CosmetologyCOSMjavila@fpctx.edu
JodieGandyDumasCosmo InstrCOSMjgandy@fpctx.edu
MayelaMartinez806-360-3688HerefordCosmo InstructorCosmetologymmartinez@fpctx.edu
TiffanyThomas708CAIDean of Career and Technical EducationCTETthomas@fpctx.edu
KristiOrthman244-7669DalhartCustodianDalhart Campus
ChrisLewis779Lib-19Distance LearningDLRCLewis@fpctx.edu
GaryLewis809Lib-19Distance LearningDLRGlewis@fpctx.edu
MikeMcCoy817-677-8087Educational ServicesEconomics InstructorEconomicsmmccoy@fpctx.edu
CatherineHodges767CLC-13BEnglish InstructorEducational Serviceschodges@fpctx.edu
JamieCampbell251CLCEnglish InstructorEducational Servicesjcampbell@fpctx.edu
RichardMercer789WeldingWelding InstructorEducational Servicesrmercer@fpctx.edu
JeffreyLaird789WeldingWelding InstructorEducational Servicesjlaird@fpctx.edu
DerrickCummings632ARCWriting CoachEducational Servicesdcummings@fpctx.edu
YeseniaTorres244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantEducational Servicesytorres@fpctx.edu
BarbieWalker806-244-7669DalhartDirector of Dalhart CenterEducational Servicesbwalker@fpctx.edu
CherylWebster635CLC 20Assoc. Prof of Educaiton and Coordinator of FYIS/CapstoneEducational Servicescwebster@fpctx.edu
LisaDuncan246CLC6Asst. Biology ProfessorEducational Serviceslduncan@fpctx.edu
ReneeLaney754CLC 13ASpeech Assistant ProfessorEducational Servicesrlaney@fpctx.edu
LydiaHowell773CLC27bGovt Asst ProfessorEducational Serviceslrinehart@fpctx.edu
LanceBreshears771LIB-10History/Government Assistant ProfessorEducational Serviceslbreshears@fpctx.edu
MarcMiers248CLC 12BAssistant Professor of HistoryEducational Servicesmmiers@fpctx.edu
PhyllisMcDaniel615LIB-9Math InstructorEducational Servicespmcdaniel@fpctx.edu
MarileeCooper751LibTesting Coordinator Instructional ServicesEducational Servicesmcooper@fpctx.edu
IleneWalton806-244-7669DalhartDean of Dalhart CenterEducational Servicesiwalton@fpctx.edu
AnnGreen244-7669DalhartStudent Resource Center CoordEducational Servicesagreen@fpctx.edu
KimRodriguez244-7669DalhartAcademic CoordinatorEducational Serviceskrodriguez@fpctx.edu
KellySchaffer747COSMOCosmetology InstructorEducational ServicesKschaffer@fpctx.edu
SusanLayton839CLC-13CEnglish ProfessorEducational Servicesslayton@fpctx.edu
JasonPrice787LIB-4Associate Dean Academic Support ServicesEducational Servicesjprice@fpctx.edu
JohnJordan808LIB-6History ProfessorEducational Servicesjjordan@fpctx.edu
JohnDavis782WeldingCoordinator of WeldingEducational Servicesjmdavis@fpctx.edu
KristaWilson742LIBDirector Student Central/FYEEducational Serviceskwilson@fpctx.edu
DavidBrink793CLC-7Physics ProfessorEducational Servicesdbrink@fpctx.edu
MatthewBroxson763CLC-1Biology ProfessorEducational Servicesmbroxson@fpctx.edu
DawnGeorge525CLC-12AEnglish Assistant ProfessorEducational Servicesdgeorge@fpctx.edu
ShannonCarroll732CLC-24Vice President of Academic AffairsEducational Servicesscarroll@fpctx.edu
JanMoore737CLC-32Psy/Soc ProfessorEducational Servicesjmoore@fpctx.edu
Gina MarieMorris750CLC-5Biology ProfessorEducational Servicesgmorris@fpctx.edu
MicheleStevens707CLC-22Dir Enrollment Svc/CAMS ManagerEducational Servicesmstevens@fpctx.edu
BethSummers766CLC-12cMath ProfessorEducational Servicesbsummers@fpctx.edu
CraigYerger752CLC-12CMath ProfessorEducational Servicescyerger@fpctx.edu
Robyn Line729CLC Assistant English ProfessorEnglishrline@fpctx.edu
JaimeeCoburn788LibFinancial Services OfficerFinancial Aidjcoburn@fpctx.edu
JohnnyMiller249AuditoriumTPYC DirectorFine Artsjmiller@fpctx.edu
DeanaMoon722 or 725GoinsDorm DirectorHousingdmoon@fpctx.edu
PattyKasch770LibraryIT TechnicianIT pkasch@fpctx.edu
ZeferinoJimenez781Maint BarnMaintenanceMaintenanceZjimenez@fpctx.edu
SkylerLanham781Maint BarnMaintenanceMaintenance
PatriciaJones781BCACCustodianMaintenance
MaribelEscobar781CustodianMaintenancemescobar@fpctx.edu
LendyTate610CLC-36Nursing InstructorNursingLtate@fpctx.edu
PeggyQuinn745CLC-36Director of NursingNursingpquinn@fpctx.edu
Phyllis Shira806-648-1450Allen CampusNursing InstructorNursingpshira@fpctx.edu
LisaTrahan830CLC-36Nursing Instructor/Dir. of Tyler St.NursingLtrahan@fpctx.edu
Bethany Callaway608CLCNursing InstructorNursingbcallaway@fpctx.edu
E. ChrisCopley610CLC-36Nursing Instructor-DalhartNursingecopley@fpctx.edu
LauraSargent746CLC-36Administrative Asst. - Nursing & Allied HealthNursinglsargent@fpctx.edu
DeborahJohnson777CLC-22Director of Counseling, Testing, Career Office of Educational Servicesdjohnson@fpctx.edu
ElizabethMcCauley853CLC 22Office of Educational Services AssistantOffice of Educational Servicesemccauley@fpctx.edu
JimmieMcCarthy775BorgerDirector of Dual CreditOffice of Educational Servicesjmccarthy@fpctx.edu
RitaPresley648-1450PerrytonStudent Resource Center CoordinatorPerrytonrpresley@fpctx.edu
JudithEastlack886-5047Maintenance BarnSecurityPhysical PlantJeastlack@fpctx.edu
SilviaJimenez781LibraryCustodianPhysical Plant
ConsueloLuevano781BCACCustodian-BCACPhysical Plant
NellieDiaz781Safety-AGOld gymPhysical Plantndiaz@fpctx.edu
ReginaHaney780Maint BarnDirector of Physical PlantPhysical Plantrhaney@fpctx.edu
BobHebard781Maint BarnMaintenance MechanicPhysical Plantbhebard@fpctx.edu
LindaZuniga781Custodial SupervisorPhysical Plant
HansZysling886-5047Maint BarnNight SecurityPhysical Plant
AngelaRivero781A&ICustodian-Access & InnovationPhysical Plant
CindyPruitt781CLCGrounds SupervisorPhysical Plant
ClariannRivera781FA/TrioCustodianPhysical Plant
VeliaSanchez781CLC/Boy's dormCustodianPhysical plant
PaulBoyd781Maint. BarnMaintenancePhysical Plantpboyd@fpctx.edu
MariaEspino781CLC/Girls' DormCustodianPhysical Plantmespino@fpctx.edu
JudHicks717LIB-2PresidentPresident's Officejhicks@fpctx.edu
DebraWells744Lib 2Executive AsstPresident's Officedwells@fpctx.edu
LannHarlan650 or 801Safety TrainingDirector of Safety CenterSafety Centerlharlan@fpctx.edu
MelissaClark132SafetyCoordinator of Safety CenterSafety Centermclark@fpctx.edu
GailWhitely133Safety centerOffice/ClericalSafety Trainingpstcregister@fpctx.edu
JudyBrown844LIB-4Student Central SpecialistStudent Centraljbrown@fpctx.edu
AngeliaSpencer896LIB-20Student Financial Services Loan OfficerStudent Financial Servicesaspencer@fpctx.edu
BeverlyFields796LIB-20Director - Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Servicesbfields@fpctx.edu
JenniferCobos733ARC/TRiODirector of TRiO Student Support Services/Foster Alumni LiaisonTRiOjcobos@fpctx.edu
BobbieMosby821ARC/TRiOTRiO Academic Support CoordinatorTRiObmosby@fpctx.edu
BrittniSmith753ARC/TRiO bldg.AdvisorTRiObsmith@fpctx.edu
AmandaRister748BCACHead Volleyball CoachVolleyballarister@fpctx.edu
BrendanMcKinnis871CAII&E InstructorVoTechbmckinnis@fpctx.edu
PatrickRickabaugh792WeldingWelding InstructorWeldingPrickabaugh@fpctx.edu
CariThayn789WeldingOffice AssistantWelding Technologycthayn@fpctx.edu
TimFangman817A&IInstructor I&EWFCDEVtfangman@fpctx.edu
Frank Phillips College © 2011-2017 - P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200
Notice of Nondiscrimination