Home ›› Inside FPC ›› Contact Info

Frank Phillips College Contact Information and Employee Directory


Borger Campus Perryton Allen Campus Hereford Cosmetology Campus Dalhart Center Dumas Cosmetology Campus
1301 W. Roosevelt 2314 S. Jefferson 801 East 4th Street 412 Denver Avenue Pointe Place @ 2100
PO Box 5118 Perryton, TX 79070 Hereford, TX 79045 Dallam County Courthouse Annex South Dumas Ave
Borger, TX  79008 (806) 648-1450 806-360-3688 Dalhart, TX 79022 Dumas, TX 79029
(806) 457-4200     806-244-7669 806-934-9494

First NameLast NameExtLocationTitleDepartmentE-Mail
AlmaArmendariz138A&ICoordinator of CTECAIaarmendariz@fpctx.edu
JuanAvila747A&IDirector of CosmetologyCOSMjavila@fpctx.edu
Bailey Bevins776CAICAI Receptionist/Extended Education Coord.Career and TechnologyBbevins@fpctx.edu
DarynBonnett886-5047Maint BarnSecurityMaintenancedbonnett@fpctx.edu
PaulBoyd781Maint. BarnMaintenancePhysical Plantpboyd@fpctx.edu
JackieBrand716LIB 2Accounts Receivable/PayableBusiness OfficeJbrand@fpctx.edu
LanceBreshears771LIB-10History/Government Assistant ProfessorInstructional Serviceslbreshears@fpctx.edu
DavidBrink793CLC-7Physics ProfessorInstructional Servicesdbrink@fpctx.edu
JudyBrown844LIB-4Student Central SpecialistStudent Centraljforrester@fpctx.edu
MatthewBroxson763CLC-1Biology ProfessorInstructional Servicesmbroxson@fpctx.edu
Bethany Callaway195Allen CampusNursing InstructorNursingbcallaway@fpctx.edu
JamieCampbell251CLC-13AEnglish InstructorInstructional Servicesjcampbell@fpctx.edu
ShannonCarroll732CLC-24Vice President of Academic AffairsInstructional Servicesscarroll@fpctx.edu
MelissaClark132SafetyCoordinator of Safety CenterSafety Centermclark@fpctx.edu
JenniferCobos733TRiODirector of TRiO Student Support Services/Foster Alumni LiaisonTRiOjcobos@fpctx.edu
JaimeeCoburn788LibFinancial Services OfficerFinancial Aidjcoburn@fpctx.edu
MarileeCooper751LibTesting Coordinator Instructional ServicesInstructional Servicesmcooper@fpctx.edu
E. ChrisCopley610CLC-36Nursing Instructor-DalhartNursingecopley@fpctx.edu
DottieCrockett247Library Bldg.Payroll/HRBusiness Officedcrockett@fpctx.edu
DerrickCummings632ARCWriting CoachInstructional Servicesdcummings@fpctx.edu
JohnDavis782WeldingCoordinator of WeldingInstructional Servicesjmdavis@fpctx.edu
NellieDiaz781Safety-AGOld gymPhysical Plantndiaz@fpctx.edu
DavidDiaz778BCACHead Baseball CoachAthleticsddiaz@fpctx.edu
LisaDuncan246CLC6Asst. Biology ProfessorInstructional Serviceslduncan@fpctx.edu
JudithEastlack886-5047Maintenance BarnSecurityPhysical PlantJeastlack@fpctx.edu
MaribelEscobar781CustodianMaintenancemescobar@fpctx.edu
MariaEspino781CLC/Girls' DormCustodianPhysical Plantmespino@fpctx.edu
TimFangman721A&IInstructor I&EWFCDEVtfangman@fpctx.edu
BeverlyFields796LIB-20Director - Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Servicesbfields@fpctx.edu
JodieGandyDumasCosmo InstrCOSMjgandy@fpctx.edu
DawnGeorge525CLC-12AEnglish Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesdgeorge@fpctx.edu
AnneGreen244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional Servicesagreen@fpctx.edu
LucasGrider730BCA-215aHead Softball CoachAthleticslgrider@fpctx.edu
ChrisHackett818BCACHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticschackett@fpctx.edu
LaneHale758AG DeptLivestock Judging CoachAGlhale@fpctx.edu
ReginaHaney780Maint BarnDirector of Physical PlantPhysical Plantrhaney@fpctx.edu
LannHarlan650 or 801Safety TrainingDirector of Safety CenterSafety Centerlharlan@fpctx.edu
BobHebard781Maint BarnMaintenance MechanicPhysical Plantbhebard@fpctx.edu
JudHicks717LIB-2PresidentPresident's Officejhicks@fpctx.edu
CatherineHodges767CLC-13BEnglish InstructorInstructional Serviceschodges@fpctx.edu
ByronHousewright784Ag buildingDirector of AgAg Deptbhousewright@fpctx.edu
LydiaHowell773CLC27bGovt Asst ProfessorInstructional Serviceslrinehart@fpctx.edu
ZeferinoJimenez781Maint BarnMaintenanceMaintenanceZjimenez@fpctx.edu
SilviaJimenez781LibraryCustodianPhysical Plant
DeborahJohnson777CLC-22Director of Counseling, Testing, Career djohnson@fpctx.edu
PatriciaJones781BCACCustodianMaintenance
AmberJones648-1450Allen CampusDean of Allen CampusAllen Campusajones@fpctx.edu
JohnJordan808LIB-6History ProfessorInstructional Servicesjjordan@fpctx.edu
DebyJudd761BCACDirector of BCACBCACdjudd@fpctx.edu
PattyKasch770LibraryIT TechnicianIT pkasch@fpctx.edu
JeffreyLaird792WeldingWelding InstructorInstructional Servicesjlaird@fpctx.edu
ReneeLaney754Speech Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesrlaney@fpctx.edu
SkylerLanham781Maint BarnMaintenanceMaintenance
CassiLaxton648-1450PerrytonAllen Campus DirectorAllen Campusclaxton@fpctx.edu
SusanLayton839CLC-13aEnglish ProfessorInstructional Servicesslayton@fpctx.edu
PaulLeeper721CAIDirector of Extended EducaionCareer & Technologypleeper@fpctx.edu
ChrisLewis779Lib-19Distance LearningDLRCLewis@fpctx.edu
GaryLewis909Lib-19Distance LearningDLRGlewis@fpctx.edu
SpencerLightfootBCACAssistant Baseball CoachAthleticslightfoot@fpctx.edu
Robyn LineCLC Assistant English ProfessorEnglishrline@fpctx.edu
ConsueloLuevano781BCACCustodian-BCACPhysical Plant
MayelaMartinez806-360-3688HerefordCosmo InstructorCosmetologymmartinez@fpctx.edu
JimmieMcCarthy775BorgerDirector of Dual CreditOffice of Educational Servicesjmccarthy@fpctx.edu
ElizabethMcCauley853CLC 22Office of Educational Services AssistantOffice of Educational Servicesemccauley@fpctx.edu
MikeMcCoyEconomics InstructorOES
PhyllisMcDaniel615LIB-9Math InstructorInstructional Servicespmcdaniel@fpctx.edu
BrendanMcKinnis871CAII&E InstructorVoTechbmckinnis@fpctx.edu
RichardMercer789WeldingWelding InstructorInstructional Servicesrmercer@fpctx.edu
MarcMiers248CLC 12BAssistant Professor of HistoryInstructional Servicesmmiers@fpctx.edu
DeanaMoon722GoinsDorm DirectorHousingdmoon@fpctx.edu
JanMoore737CLC-32Psy/Soc ProfessorInstructional Servicesjmoore@fpctx.edu
Gina MarieMorris750CLC-5Biology ProfessorInstructional Servicesgmorris@fpctx.edu
BeccaMorse748BCACAsst Coach VolleyballAthleticsbmorse@fpctx.edu
BobbieMosby821ARCTRiO Academic Support CoordinatorTRiObmosby@fpctx.edu
KayleeMoyer783AG-7Head Rodeo CoachAGkmoyer@fpctx.edu
VeronicaMurillo651Perryton CampusCustodianAllen Campus
AlanParker169Ag BuildingAg InstructorAG Deptaparker@fpctx.edu
MartinPavicic629BCACAssistant Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsmpavicic@fpctx.edu
ReneePrater714Lib 2Director of AccountingBusiness Officerprater@fpctx.edu
RitaPresley648-1450PerrytonStudent Resource Center CoordinatorPerrytonrpresley@fpctx.edu
JasonPrice787LIB-4Associate Dean Academic Support ServicesInstructional Servicesjprice@fpctx.edu
CindyPruitt781CLCGrounds SupervisorPhysical Plant
PeggyQuinn745CLC-36Director of NursingNursingpquinn@fpctx.edu
BethanyRamirez648-1450PerrytonCoordinator Extended EducationAllen Campusbramirez@fpctx.edu
PatrickRickabaugh792WeldingWelding InstructorWeldingPrickabaugh@fpctx.edu
AmandaRister748BCACHead Volleyball CoachVolleyballarister@fpctx.edu
ClariannRivera781FA/TrioCustodianPhysical Plant
AngelaRivero781A&ICustodian-Access & InnovationPhysical Plant
EricRodewald757/856eBCA-215b/Stephens HallWomen's Basketball Coach/Director Stephens HallAthletic/Student Serviceserodewald@fpctx.edu
KimRodriguez244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional Servicesirodriguez@fpctx.edu
VeliaSanchez781CLC/Boy's dormCustodianPhysical plant
LauraSargent746CLC-36Administrative Asst. - Nursing & Allied HealthNursinglsargent@fpctx.edu
KellySchaffer747COSMOCosmetology InstructorInstructional ServicesKschaffer@fpctx.edu
ReneSchwalk613PerrytonReceptionistAllen Campusrschwalk@fpctx.edu
Phyllis Shira608CLC-36Nursing InstructorNursingpshira@fpctx.edu
NicoleSidders715Lib-1College Advancement/President's ReceptionistCollege Advancementnsidders@fpctx.edu
BrittniSmith753ARC/TRiO bldg.AdvisorTRiObsmith@fpctx.edu
AngeliaSpencer896LIB-20Student Financial Services Loan OfficerStudent Financial Servicesaspencer@fpctx.edu
MicheleStevens707CLC-22Dir-Admissions & Records/Coordinator of Records and Reporting/CAMS ManagerInstructional Servicesmstevens@fpctx.edu
BethSummers766CLC-12cMath ProfessorInstructional Servicesbsummers@fpctx.edu
LendyTate610CLC-36Nursing InstructorNursingLtate@fpctx.edu
CariThayn789WeldingOffice AssistantWelding Technologycthayn@fpctx.edu
TiffanyThomas708CAIDean of Career and Technical EducationCTETthomas@fpctx.edu
AshleighThompson806-244-7669DalhartExtended Education CoordinatorContinuing Educationathompson@fpctx.edu
ChevisThompson629BCACAsst. Men's Basketball CoachAthleticscthompson@fpctx.edu
LisaTrahan830CLC-36Nursing Instructor/Dir. of Tyler St.NursingLtrahan@fpctx.edu
BarbieWalker806-244-7669DalhartDirector of Dalhart CenterInstructional Servicesbwalker@fpctx.edu
IleneWalton806-244-7669DalhartDean of Dalhart CenterInstruction Servicesiwalton@fpctx.edu
CherylWebster635CLC 20FYIS Assistant Professor Instructional Servicescwebster@fpctx.edu
JakeWelch778BCACAsst. Baseball CoachBaseballjwelch@fpctx.edu
DebraWells744Lib 2Executive AsstPresident's Officedwells@fpctx.edu
GailWhitely133Safety centerOffice/ClericalSafety Trainingpstcregister@fpctx.edu
KristaWilson742LIBDirector Student Central/FYEInstructional Serviceskwilson@fpctx.edu
CraigYerger752CLC-12bMath ProfessorInstructional Servicescyerger@fpctx.edu
LindaZuniga781Custodial SupervisorPhysical Plant
HansZysling886-5047Maint BarnNight SecurityPhysical Plant
Frank Phillips College © 2011-2017 - P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200
Notice of Nondiscrimination